Words are powerful ! Confessions

When our words align with God’s word…The Supernatural happens!

Want to change your life? Align your words with God’s word.

Declare boldly and loudly-

I will flourish like a palm tree, I shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon. I shall remain planted in God’s house and I will flourish there. I shall bear
fruit in old age and remain fresh and flourishing.

My eyes will see God’s wonders in my life, my ears will hear of marvelous
news in Jesus name, Amen.

I will enjoy long lasting covenant relationship with God. Is 55

I will tame nations and terrify their kings. Is 45

My God will open unto me double doors and my gates will not be shut. I will summon nations and those who haven’t heard of me will come running to me.

God will go before me and make crooked paths straight. I will break in pieces the gates of bronze and cut the bars of iron. I will receive treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places. My God will gird me continually, no weapons formed against me will prosper. God is my shield and rear reward.

God will cover me with his feathers and under His wings I shall take refuge. This truth will be my shield and buckler. I shall not be afraid of the terror by night nor of the arrow that flies by day, Nor of the pestilence that walks in the darkness or the destruction that lays waste at noon day. Ps 91

Be it unto you according to your words in Jesus name, Amen.

Pst Flo

Leave a Reply

